Faculty of Mathematics and Physical Sciences

Pre-award contacts

 Marie Shaw  PI surnames A-H
 Peter Hill  PI surnames I-O
 Vincent Birrien  EU applications
 Rajesh Rathore  PI surnames P-Z, EU applications

Post-award contacts

Peter Hill

RG.MATH, RG.PHAS

Rajesh Rathore

RG.CHEM, RG.FOOD

Vincent Birrien

EU audits, finance for EU staff/ student appointments

Clair Webster 

Finance for RG staff appointments/ re-appointments

Janet Mackintosh

Planning and forecasting/ Consultancy / Problems / Authorisations

Clair Webster: Consultancy, Problems, Authorisations

Janet Mackintosh
Faculty Research Manager
0113 34 35191
3.22 Chemistry
J.E.Z.Mackintosh@leeds.ac.uk

Clair Webster
Deputy Faculty Research Manager
0113 34 36149
c.webster@leeds.ac.uk

Vincent Birrien
Faculty Research Support Administrator (EU) 
0113 34 37595
3.25 Chemistry
V.Birrien@leeds.ac.uk

Peter Hill
Faculty Research Support Officer
0113 34 38983
3.23 Chemistry
P.R.Hill@leeds.ac.uk

Rajesh Rathore

Faculty Research Support Officer
0113 34 38984
3.23 Chemistry
R.S.Rahore@leeds.ac.uk

Marie Shaw
Faculty Research Support Officer
0113 34 36403
3.25 Chemistry
M.J.Shaw@leeds.ac.uk