Faculty of Medicine and Health

Lynn Bulmer
Faculty Research Manager
0113 34 37832
l.bulmer@leeds.ac.uk

Sharon Farey
Senior Research Administrator
0113 34 31989
s.kinsey@leeds.ac.uk

Ann Shaw

Senior Research Administrator
0113 34 30264
a.shaw@leeds.ac.uk

 Area  Faculty Research Office Research Administrators
School of Dentistry

Paul Sawyer
Finance Administrator (Research)
0113 34 34796
p.sawyer@leeds.ac.uk 

School of Healthcare Gerri Kostrzewa
Research Administrator
0113 34 39459
g.m.kostrzewa@leeds.ac.uk
School of Psychological Sciences

Paul Sawyer
Finance Administrator (Research)
0113 34 34796
p.sawyer@leeds.ac.uk 

 LIBACS Alex Riley
Research Administrator
0113-34-39457 a.riley@leeds.ac.uk
 LICAMM

BIOS,CARD, LIGH, MOVA, REDG:
Brenda Long
Research Administrator
0113 34 36879
b.long@leeds.ac.uk

DOBI, EPID:
Gerri Kostrzewa
Research Administrator
0113 34 39459
g.m.kostrzewa@leeds.ac.uk

 LICAP

BATH,HAEM, PCAN, PTHY:
Cleo Clegg
Research Support Officer
0113 34 39458
c.e.w.clegg@leeds.ac.uk

BRTR, INIM:
Ian Rose
Research Administrator
0113 34 39460
i.m.rose@leeds.ac.uk

CACL, EPBI, EXON, PCOR:
Jennifer Newling
Finance Administrator(Research)
0113-34-34019
j.s.newling@leeds.ac.uk

LICTR Ann Shaw
Senior Research Administrator
0113 34 30264
a.shaw@leeds.ac.uk
LIHS

Matt Ward
Finance Administrator (Research)
0113 34 38762
m.t.ward@leeds.ac.uk

LIME 

Ann Shaw
Senior Research Administrator
0113 34 30264
a.shaw@leeds.ac.uk

LIRMM

Maggie Credland
Finance Administrator (Research)
0113 34 39496
m.credland@leeds.ac.uk

FACULTY OFFICE / NIHR Ann Shaw or Sharon Kinsey

Visit the Medicine and Health Faculty Research and Innovation Office website