Faculty of Medicine and Health

Lynn Bulmer
Faculty Research Manager
0113 34 37832
l.bulmer@leeds.ac.uk

Sharon Farey
Senior Research Administrator
0113 34 31989
s.kinsey@leeds.ac.uk

Ann Shaw

Senior Research Administrator
0113 34 30264
a.shaw@leeds.ac.uk

 Area  Faculty Research Office Research Administrators
School of Dentistry Cleo Clegg
0113 34 39458
c.e.w.clegg@leeds.ac.uk

 

School of Healthcare Gerri Kostrzewa
0113 34 39459
g.m.kostrzewa@leeds.ac.uk
School of Psychological Sciences

Anika McKay
0113-34-31948
A.N.McKay@leeds.ac.uk

 LIBACS Ann Shaw
0113 34 30264
a.shaw@leeds.ac.uk
 LICAMM

BIOS,CARD, CHIL, LIGH, MEDP, MOVA, REDG:
Brenda Long
0113 34 36879
b.long@leeds.ac.uk

DOBI, EPID, :
Gerri Kostrzewa
0113 34 39459
g.m.kostrzewa@leeds.ac.uk

 LICAP

HAEM, PATH, PCAN, THER, PTHY:
Alex Riley
0113-34-39457 a.riley@leeds.ac.uk
PTHY (P Quirke) Ann Shaw

BATH, BRTR, CALA, CANC, INIM, ONCO:
Ian Rose
0113 34 39460 i.m.rose@leeds.ac.uk

CACL, EPBI, EXON, PCOR:
Jennifer Newling
0113-34-34019
j.s.newling@leeds.ac.uk

LICTR

Paul Davy
0113-34-30263
P.A.Davy@leeds.ac.uk

Cleo Clegg
0113 34 39458
c.e.w.clegg@leeds.ac.uk

LIHS

Matt Ward
0113 34 38762
m.t.ward@leeds.ac.uk

LIME 

Cleo Clegg
0113 34 39458
c.e.w.clegg@leeds.ac.uk

LIRMM

 

FACULTY OFFICE / NIHR Ann Shaw or Sharon Kinsey



Visit the Medicine and Health Faculty Research and Innovation Office website