Research and Innovation Development Managers and Officers

Platforms

Kate Langton
Research and Innovation Development Manager
The Astbury Centre for Structural Molecular Biology
Email: K.P.Langton@leeds.ac.uk

Phil Waywell
Research and Innovation Development Manager
Leeds Institute for Data Analytics (LIDA)
Email: P.D.Waywell@leeds.ac.uk

Shona Smith
Research and Innovation Development Manager
Priestley International Centre for Climate
Email: S.C.Smith@leeds.ac.uk

Alison Lundbeck
Research and Innovation Development Manager
Leeds Social Sciences Institute (LSSI)
Email: A.Lundbeck@leeds.ac.uk

Susannah Hopson
Research and Innovation Development Officer
water@leeds
Email: S.Hopson1@leeds.ac.uk

Daniel A Paterson
Research and Innovation Development Officer
The Bragg Centre for Materials Research
Email: D.A.Paterson@leeds.ac.uk

Danielle Battle
Research and Innovation Development Manager
Cancer Research
Email: D.Battle@leeds.ac.uk

Jeremy Laycock-Campbell
Research and Innovation Development Manager
Energy Leeds
Email: J.Laycock@leeds.ac.uk

Schools and faculties

Karen Steenson
Research and Innovation Development Manager
Engineering and Physical Sciences
Email: K.A.Steenson@leeds.ac.uk

Lee Mason
Research and Innovation Development Manager
Engineering and Physical Sciences
Email: L.A.Mason@leeds.ac.uk

Simon Wilkins
Research and Innovation Development Manager
Engineering and Physical Sciences
Email: S.A.Wilkins@leeds.ac.uk

David MacDougall
Research and Innovation Development Manager
Faculty of Biological Sciences
Email: D.A.MacDougall@leeds.ac.uk

Suzannah Turner
Research and Innovation Development Officer
Faculty of Biological Sciences
Email: S.Turner1@leeds.ac.uk

Eric Thomasson
Research and Innovation Development Manager
Institute for Transport Studies
Email: E.N.Thomasson@leeds.ac.uk

Sue Hayton
Research and Innovation Development Manager
Cultural Institute
Email: S.Hayton@leeds.ac.uk

Emma Tolson
Research and Innovation Development Manager
Faculty of Medicine and Health
Email: E.J.Tolson@leeds.ac.uk

Emma Bowen
Research and Innovation Development Manager
Leeds Arts and Humanities Research Institute (LAHRI)
Email: E.J.Bowen@leeds.ac.uk

Siân Evans
Research and Innovation Development Manager
Global Food and Environment Institute 
Email: S.H.Evans@leeds.ac.uk

Simone Wilkes
Research and Innovation Development Manager
Centre for Health Tech Innovation 
Email: S.L.Wilkes@leeds.ac.uk