Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences

Janet Mackintosh
Faculty Research Manager
3.22 Chemistry
Tel: 0113 343 5191
Email: J.E.Z.Mackintosh@leeds.ac.uk

Clair Webster
Deputy Faculty Research Manager
Tel: 0113 343 6149
Email: C.Webster@leeds.ac.uk

Pre-award

General pre-award enquiries: FEPSapps@leeds.ac.uk

Vicky Jackson (Tue-Fri)
Team Leader
Tel: 0113 343 4632
Email: V.S.Jackson@leeds.ac.uk

Andrew Meggs
Tel: 0113 34 38845
Email: A.W.S.Meggs@leeds.ac.uk

Julie Marsey-Parmenter
Tel: 0113 343 1147
Email: J.Marsey-Parmenter@leeds.ac.uk

New starters April 2022

Toni Duxbury T.J.Duxbury@leeds.ac.uk

Tom Swift: facts@leeds.ac.uk

Post-award

General post-award enquiries: FEPSpostaward@leeds.ac.uk

Rachel Robinson
Team Leader
Tel: 0113 343 7680
Email: R.A.Robinson@leeds.ac.uk

Nicholas Dillon
Tel: 0113 343 8452
Email: N.Dillon@leeds.ac.uk

Paul McCormack (Mon, Wed-Fri)
Tel: 0113 343 2322
Email: P.J.McCormack@leeds.ac.uk

Rajesh Rathore
Tel: 0113 343 8984
Email: R.S.Rathore@leeds.ac.uk

Matthew Williamson
Email: M.Williamson1@leeds.ac.uk

Mobilisation and Consultancy

General Mobilisation and Consultancy enquiries: FEPSconsultancy@leeds.ac.uk

Clair Webster
Team Leader
Tel: 0113 343 6149
Email: C.Webster@leeds.ac.uk

Peter Hill
Tel: 0113 343 8983
Email: P.R.Hill@leeds.ac.uk