You are here: Home | Contact

Contact Us

Contact us directly from this web site using our feedback form.

Alternatively, you can contact us using the details below:

General Contact details

Research & Innovation Service
Level 11, Worsley Building
University of Leeds
LS2 9NL

Telephone: +44 (0)113 343 4081

Email: ris@leeds.ac.uk

How to find us

View a location map and directions

Contacts

Director of Innovation Services : Andy Duley

Email: a.j.m.duley@leeds.ac.uk

Telephone: 0113 34 30918

Operations Manager: Clive Gray

Email: c.s.gray@leeds.ac.uk

Telephone: 0113 343 4083

Senior Research Ethics Administrator: Jennifer Blaikie

Email: j.m.blaikie@leeds.ac.uk

Telephone: 0113 34 34873

Head of Performance, Governance & Operations: Jennifer Stergiou

Email: J.R.Stergiou@leeds.ac.uk

Telephone: 0113 34 31944

Martin Hamilton

Email: m.hamilton@leeds.ac.uk

Telephone: 0113 34 34090

Michelle Double

Email: M.Double@leeds.ac.uk

Telephone: 0113 34 34076

Strategic Marketing Manager: Paul Barrett

Email: P.Barrett@leeds.ac.uk

Telephone: 0113 34 30917

Public Funding Manager: Rachel Woolley

Email: R.L.Woolley@leeds.ac.uk

Telephone: 0113 34 34663