Administration contacts

General enquiries: researchsupport@leeds.ac.uk

Lucy Kear
Senior Support Administrator and PA to the Director of Knowledge Exchange and Impact

University Research & Innovation Board, Faculty Research & Innovation Committees, overall responsibility for RIS office management and maintenance of RIS email networks
Email: l.e.kear@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: 0113 343 4784

Sarah Bindloss
PA to the Director of Nexus

Administrative support to the Nexus team and RIS office management
Email: s.m.bindloss@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: 0113 343 8711

Vicky Butterworth (on maternity leave until May 2022)
Administrative Support Officer

Administrative support for the REF2021 submission and RIS office management
Email: v.butterworth@leeds.ac.uk

Dawn Jolliffe
PA to the Director of Contracts & Commercialisation

Administrative support for the Contracts and Commercialisation teams and RIS office management
Email: d.jolliffe@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: 0113 343 0914

Becky Little
PA to Director for Research & Innovation Development

Administrative support for the R&I Development teams and RIS office management
Email: b.little@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: 0113 343 4628

Mechelle Myers
Administrative Support Officer & PA to the Health Policy Advisor to the Vice-Chancellor (Professor Paul Stewart)

Administrative support for the REF2021 audit and RIS office management
Email: m.myers@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: 0113 343 2929

Lisa Sancho
PA to the Dean for Research Culture and Dean for Research Quality

RIS office management
Email: l.sancho@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: 0113 343 9475

Joanne Sutherland
PA to the Dean of the Leeds Doctoral College

RIS office management
Email: j.sutherland@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: 0113 343 8308