Faculty of Medicine and Health

Lynn Bulmer
Faculty Research Manager

Tel: 0113 34 37832
Email: L.Bulmer@leeds.ac.uk

Sharon Farey
Senior Research Administrator
Tel: 0113 34 31989
Email: S.Kinsey@leeds.ac.uk

Ann Shaw
Senior Research Administrator
Tel: 0113 34 30264
Email: A.Shaw@leeds.ac.uk

Visit the Medicine and Health Faculty Research and Innovation website

Area Contacts

Ann Shaw
Senior Research Administrator
Tel: 0113 34 30264
Email: A.Shaw@leeds.ac.uk
Area: Faculty Office, NIHR, CRUK Centre bids
Divisions: Faculty Office

Brenda Long
Research Administrator
Tel: 0113 34 36879
Email: B.Long@leeds.ac.uk
Area: LICAMM
Prefix: CARD, CHIL, MOVA, BIOS, LIGH, MEPD, REDG, DOBI, EPID
Divisions: Leeds Institute of Cardiovascular and Metabolic Medicine (LICAMM)

Maggie Credland
Finance Administrator (Research)
Tel: 0113 34 39496
Email: M.Credland@leeds.ac.uk
Area: LIRMM & LIMR
Prefix: MSCD, MUSK, RMCB, RMCL, RMOR, RMRE, RMEX, GENE, GMSA, GNTS, MOGA, MOME, OBGY, OPNE, TASS, TMED
Divisions: Leeds Institute of Rheumatic and Musculoskeletal Medicine (LIRMM) & Leeds Institute of Biomedical and Clinical Sciences (LIBAC)
Business Manager: Steve Rose & Carolyn Keirs

Ian Rose
Research Administrator
Tel: 0113 34 39460
Email: I.L.Rose@leeds.ac.uk
Area: LIMR
Prefix: CALA, CANC, ONCO, INIM, BRTR, CACL, EPBI, EXON, PCOR, BATH, HAEM, PATH, PCAN, PTHY, THER
Divisions: Leeds Institute of Medical Research at St James’ (LIMR)
Business Manager: Wendy Kennedy, Alasdair Dewar

Matt Ward
Finance Administrator (Research)
Tel: 0113 34 38762
Email: M.T.Ward@leeds.ac.uk
Area: LIHS
Prefix: ACPH, AUHE, ELCA, HSRE, NUFF, NUHS, NUID, PRIM, PSRY, SUSE, YCHI, HECS
Divisions: Leeds Institute of Health Sciences (LIHS), School of Healthcare (SoH)
Business Manager: Vicky Jordan, Angela O’Keefe

Paul Sawyer
Finance Administrator (Research)
Tel: 0113 34 34796
Email: P.Sawyer@leeds.ac.uk
Area: SoD, SoP & LIME
Prefix: DENT, PSYC, ANAT, MAEU, MASU, MEUN, SOMA
Divisions: School of Dentistry (SoD) & School of Psychology (SoP) & Leeds Institute of Medical Education (LIME)
Business Manager: Claire Godfrey, Jacqueline Hunt & Claire Black

Helen Simpson
R&I Support Manager
Tel: 0113 34 31948
Email: H.S.Simpson@leeds.ac.uk
Area: Faculty Office, NIHR, CRUK Centre bids
Divisions: Faculty Office

Sharon Farey
Senior Research Administrator
Tel: 0113 34 31989
Email: S.Kinsey@leeds.ac.uk
Area: Faculty Office, NIHR, CRUK Centre bids
Prefix: MDFA, MEDS, MEOF, NIHR
Divisions: Faculty Office

Dorota Karasek
Finance Administrator (Research)
Tel: 0113 34 30264
Email: D.E.Karasek@leeds.ac.uk
Area: LICTR
Prefix: CLTR, CTRULeeds Institute of Clinical Trial (LICTR)
Business Manager: Tom St David Smith

 

General Enquiries:

fmhro@leeds.ac.uk