Faculty of Environment

John Carney
Faculty Research Manager
Tel: 0113 34 36558
Email: J.A.Carney@leeds.ac.uk

Mobilisation

Emma Seymour
Senior Research Administrator – Mobilisation (Tue, Wed & Thur)
Tel: 0113 34 30792
Email: E.L.Seymour@leeds.ac.uk

Nicky Borthwick
Research Administrator (Mon & Tue)
Tel: 0113 34 39444
Email: N.A.Borthwick@leeds.ac.uk

Pre-award

General enquiries: Foe-preaward@leeds.ac.uk

Luke Lawrance
Senior Research Administrator
Tel: 0113 34 38826
Email: L.Lawrance@leeds.ac.uk

Catharine Vousden (on maternity leave until Sept 2022)
Research Support Administrator
Tel: 0113 34 33530
Email: C.A.Vousden@leeds.ac.uk

Guillaume Evans
Research Support Administrator
Tel: 0113 34 39443
Email: G.Evans@leeds.ac.uk

Jen Clapton
Research Support Administrator
Tel: 0113 34 32244
Email: J.Clapton@leeds.ac.uk

Anne-Marie Lombard (Tue-Thurs)
Research Support Officer
Tel: 0113 34 31407
Email: A.M.Lombard@leeds.ac.uk

Alice Binns
Research Support Officer
Tel: 0113 34 30793
Email: A.Binns1@leeds.ac.uk

Post-award
General enquiries:
Environment Grants – see-postaward@leeds.ac.uk
ITS grants – ITS-postaward@leeds.ac.uk
Geography grants – SOG-postaward@leeds.ac.uk
Food grants – Fsan-postaward@leeds.ac.uk

Lee Johnstone
Senior Research Administrator
Tel: 0113 34 37324
Email: L.Johnstone@leeds.ac.uk

Paul Warren
Research Support Administrator
Tel: 0113 34 36431
Email: P.Warren@leeds.ac.uk

Emma Lonsdale (on maternity leave)
Research Support Officer – EU
Tel: 0113 34 37323
Email: E.L.Lonsdale@leeds.ac.uk

Jamie Deakins
Research Support Officer – Geography & Transport (Tue-Fri)
Tel: 0113 34 35438
Email: J.R.Deakins@leeds.ac.uk

Tom Walker
Research Support Officer
Email: T.S.Walker@leeds.ac.uk

Helen Cutts
Research Support Officer 
Email: H.Cutts@leeds.ac.uk

Carolyn Burke
Research Support Officer
Email: C.Burke1@leeds.ac.uk

Richard Swaine
Research Support Assistant (Pre award, Post award & Mobilisation)
Email: R.J.Swaine@leeds.ac.uk

Maxine Porter
Consultancy
Tel: 0113 34 33107
Email: M.L.Porter@leeds.ac.uk

Visit the Faculty of Environment Research and Innovation Office website