Faculty of Biological Sciences

Melanie L Macrae
Faculty Research Manager

Email: M.L.Macrae@leeds.ac.uk

Sanita Devi
Deputy Faculty Research Manager

Tel: 0113 343 0179
Email: S.Devi@leeds.ac.uk

Christine Gibson
Senior Research & Innovation Support Administrator
Tel: 0113 343 8693
Email: C.Gibson@leeds.ac.uk

Pat Bourke
Senior Research Administrator
Tel: 0113 343 6066
P.Bourke@leeds.ac.uk

Andrew Lockwood
Research Support Officer
Tel: 0113 343 7598
Email: A.Lockwood1@leeds.ac.uk

Helen Hargrave
Research and Innovation Support Officer
Tel: 0113 343 7598
Email: H.Hargrave@leeds.ac.uk

Vicky Normington (on maternity leave)
Research and Innovation Support Officer
Tel: 0113 343 0659
Email: V.M.Normington@leeds.ac.uk

Visit the FBS Research Office website (accessible to FBS staff only).

General Enquiries:

fbsrso@leeds.ac.uk