Faculty of Social Sciences

General Enquiries:
Pre Award FSSresearch@leeds.ac.uk
Post Award FSSpostaward@leeds.ac.uk

Suzanne Pemberton
Faculty Research and Innovation Manager
Tel: 0113 34 33912
Email: S.M.Pemberton@leeds.ac.uk

Denise Nicholas
Senior Research Administrator – Pre Award
Tel: 0113 34 37430
Email: D.Nicholas@leeds.ac.uk

Aleksandra Szweda
Research Administrator – Pre Award
Tel: 0113 34 30377
Email: A.Szweda@education.leeds.ac.uk

Sarah Cassin
Research Administrator – Post Award
Tel: 0113 34 31661
Email: S.C.Cassin@leeds.ac.uk

Emma Atkinson
Research Support Officer – Post Award
Tel: 0113 34 31073
Email: E.Atkinson1@leeds.ac.uk

Christine Price
Research Support Officer – Post Award
Tel: 0113 34 37535
Email: C.Price@leeds.ac.uk