Leeds University Business School

Sarah Shaw
Faculty Research Manager
0113 34 37016
sarah@lubs.leeds.ac.uk 
(Works Monday to Thursday)

Eleanor Allaker
Research Finance Officer (Post-Award)
0113 34 38149
eleanor@lubs.leeds.ac.uk

Sanita Devi
Research Support Officer (Pre- and Post-Award)
0113 34 34303
s.devi@leeds.ac.uk

Liam Irwin
Research Support Officer (Pre-Award)
0113 34 32614
l.d.irwin@lubs.leeds.ac.uk

Joanne Garrick
Research Support Officer (Consultancy)
0113 34 34355
j.e.garrick@lubs.leeds.ac.uk

Charlotte Stephenson (maternity cover for Hannah Preston until Sep 2018)
Research Support Officer (Communications) 
0113 34 38754
c.a.stephenson@leeds.ac.uk

Kathryn Watson
Research Impact Manager
0113 34 34356
k.j.watson@leeds.ac.uk

Karolina Jachowicz-Dudek
Impact and Engagement Administrator
0113 34 30699
k.jachowiczdudek@leeds.ac.uk

Visit the LUBS Research Office website (accessible to LUBS staff only)