Leeds University Business School

Sarah Shaw
Faculty Research Manager
0113 34 37016
sarah@lubs.leeds.ac.uk 
(Works Monday to Thursday)

Eleanor Allaker
Research Finance Officer (Post-Award)
0113 34 38149
eleanor@lubs.leeds.ac.uk

Joanne Garrick
Research Support Officer
0113 34 34355
j.e.garrick@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
(Works Wednesday to Friday)

Liam Irwin
Research Support Officer (Pre-Award)
0113 34 32614
l.d.irwin@lubs.leeds.ac.uk

Shona McCulloch 
Research Support Officer (Pre & Post-Award)
0113 34 34303
s.mcculloch@leeds.ac.uk

Hannah Preston
Research Support Assistant and PA to ProDean for Research & Innovation
0113 34 38754
H.Preston@leeds.ac.uk

Kathryn Watson
Research Impact Manager
0113 34 34356
k.j.watson@leeds.ac.uk

Visit the LUBS Research Office website (accessible to LUBS staff only)