Faculty of Environment Research

Faculty Research Manager
Sharron Lobley 

0113 34 36558
S.Y.Lobley@leeds.ac.uk

Pre-award
General pre-award enquiries: Foe-preaward@leeds.ac.uk

Denise Nicholas 
0113 34 33530
D.Nicholas@leeds.ac.uk  

Luke Lawrance
0113 34 38826
l.lawrance@leeds.ac.uk  

Sian Evans 
0113 34 32244
S.H.Evans@leeds.ac.uk  

Post-award
General post-award enquiries: Foe-postaward@leeds.ac.uk

Quentin Birkinshaw
0113 34 37306
Q.G.Birkinshaw@leeds.ac.uk

Carl Waterston
0113 34 36431
C.Waterston@leeds.ac.uk  

Phillipa Smith
0113 34 37324
p.l.h.smith@leeds.ac.uk

Ian Wolstenholme
0113 3434624
i.s.wolstenholme@leeds.ac.uk

Emma Seymour and Anne-Marie Lombard are on Maternity Leave

Others

Paul Warren
0113 32031
p.warren@leeds.ac.uk

Maxine Porter
Consultancy 
0113 34 33107
M.L.Porter@leeds.ac.uk

Nicky Borthwick
Working Days Mon & Tues
n.a.borthwick@leeds.ac.uk